GROUPON WORKSHOP ANNOUNCEMENT!

Stay tuned for update.

Bowl

If you have purchased a Groupon voucher for our fabulous Coral Bowl
Workshop, we have listed a few class dates below.
We try to schedule Friday evenings and Saturday afternoons.
We will keep adding dates as demand increases.
If you prefer daytime classes during the week, Tuesdays through Fridays,
call us at (954) 434-7007 to discuss availability.
Once you have purchased your voucher, and before the expiration date, please call us to reserve your space.
Our store policy requires a 72 hour cancellation notice or voucher will be forfeited.
Closed toe shoes required, no sandals please!


Friday August 12, 2016 , 6:30-8:00


PAST CLASSES

Thursday - January 21, 2016   6:30 - 8:00

Saturday - February 6, 2016    2:30 - 4:00

Friday - February 12, 2016     6:30 - 8:00

Saturday - February 27, 2016 @ 2:30 -  4:00

Saturday - March 5, 2016 @ 2:30 - 4:00

Friday - March 11, 2016 @ 6:30 - 8:00

Thursday - March 17, 2016 @ 6:30 - 8:00

Friday - April 08, 2016 @ 6:30 - 8:00

Saturday - April 09, 2016 @ 2:30 - 4:00

Thursday - April 14, 2016 @ 6:30 - 8:00 

Saturday - April 23, 2016 @ 2:30 - 4:00

 Saturday MAY 7 @ 2:30 - 4:00

Friday MAY 27 @ 6:30 - 8:00

Saturday - June 11, 2016 @ 2:30 - 4:00

Friday - June 24, 2016 @ 6:30 - 8:00

Thursday - June 30, 2016 @ 6:30 - 8:00





JoAnna Vitale
Art Glass Connection
9500 Griffin Rd. Cooper City, Fl 33328
(954) 434-7007